Stockists


LONDON

SCP 135 Curtain Road, London EC2A 3BX, http://www.scp.co.uk/

Selfridges Oxford Stree, W1 http://www.selfridgescom/

Treacle 110-112 Columbia Road, E2 http://www.treacleworld.com/

Teapalace 12 Covent Garden Market, WC2E http://www.teapalace.co.uk/

Ceramica Blue Notting Hill http://www.ceramicablue.co.uk

twentytwentyone 274 Upper Street, N1  http://www.twentytwentyone.com

 

 


UK

Papillon Shop Brighton http://www.thepapillonshop.com/

The Harley Gallery Worksop, Nottinghamshire http://www.theharleygallery.co.uk

Pierrot and Coco Glasgow, Scotland http://www.pierrotetcoco.com




E-COMMERCE

Such and Such, http://www.suchandsuch.co/

Stylish Life http://www.stylishlife.co.uk

FAO   http://www.fao-shop.com/



EUROPE

Museum of Modern Art Luxembourg http://www.luxembourg.co.uk/MUDAM

Article  Dublin http://www.articledublin.com/

Fleux Paris, France http://www.fleux.com

Memento Mori Lille/St Tropez, France http://www.mementomori-shop.com

The Frozen Fountain The Netherlands http://www.frozenfountain.nl

Leafde Amsterdam, The Netherlands http://leafde.nl

Haushund Austria http://www.haushund.at

100% Design Poland http://www.ploneres.pl

Very Very Beautiful Italy http://veryverybshop.com

Impressionen Germany  http://www.impressionen.de

 

USA & CANADA

Gramercy & Co USA http://www.gramercyandco.com/

Holt Renfrew Canada http://www.holtrenfrew.com

 

ASIA

Atomi Exclusive retailer in Singapore http://www.atomi-jp.com/

Lane Crawford Hong Kong http://www.lanecrawford.com/stores.php